MEMBERSHIP  August 2019


Alfano, Richard — Construction Project Manager   rich@whiskeyhillgroup.net
Alvarez, Sue — Educator   sueellenalvarez1944@gmail.com
Baranski-Walker, Donna — Peace Builder   dbaranskiw@gmail.com

Beckwith, Kate —Real Estate Investor   katharine.beckwith@gmail.com

Cary, Allen — Marketing   allencary@icloud.com

Damanhoori, Samah — Translator   samah.daman@hotmail.com
Danielson, Haydi — Horticulturist   haydibd@gmail.com
Elilo, Adane — Hospitality   adanelangena@gmail.com

Faria, Naseem (Michael) — Realtor   naseemfaria@gmail.com
Fuetsch, Joan — Certified Financial Planner   joan.fuetsch@gmail.com
Ghiorso, Daniel — Fire Chief/ Ret.   dighiorso@comcast.net
Hayes, Ken — Architect   khayes@thehayesgroup.com
Mackraz, Barbara — Non-profit Director   barb@mackraz.com 

Nirenstein, Michelle — Designer   mniren1@gmail.com
Polaha, Jon — Personal Banker   497667@gmail.com
Pugh, Sandie — Realtor   Sandie2052@yahoo.com
Reinow, David — Optometry   djreinow@yahoo.com
Rotandaro, RoseAnn — Start-up Advisor   rrtondaro@gmail.com
Rudd, Becky — Biotech Consultant   beckyrudd@gmail.com
Schmidt, Barbara — Psychology   wheresbarbara@gmail.com 

Schmidt, Ian — Executive Dev. Consultant   ian.schmidt@trimergence.com 

Sowerwine, David — Bridge Builder   david@villagetechsolutions.org

 

VISITING ROTARIANS 

Bennett, Sue   sue@suebennett.net 

HONORARY MEMBERS & FRIENDS 

Babcock, Dean — Electrical Engineer (Honorary)   babcock.dean@gmail.com
Rutherford, Robert — Marine Biology (Honorary)   robertruth2009@comcast.net